FAQ

Can end-users turn off the location sharing in the Safeture app?

Yes. As a measure of protecting end-user’s privacy and integrity, Safeture put them in complete control. End-users can choose to disable location sharing completely or, if enabled, set their own privacy level directly in the Safeture Mobile Application. Click here to see what privacy levels you can choose from.